Japanese pop surrealist artist Yosuke Ueno have collaborated with ArtPort for his latest limited edition print entitled “Flowers”. This print features one of Yosuke’s original characters projected over a colorful floral scene.


Flowers comes in an edition of 40 and measures 70 x 58 cm.

It will be available in March 18, 2022, Friday 
5PM HK Time (7AM NYC, 4AM LA, 10PM Melbourne, 11AM UK, 8PM Tokyo) at https://artport.travel

Yosuke Ueno is a self-taught Japanese artist, working in the style of pop surrealism. Born in Japan in 1977, Ueno’s artworks are inspired by the Japanese religion of Shinto that is based on particulars and enjoyment of nature. Cartoonish elements, young characters, unlikely plants, anthropomorphic animals and creatures populate his surreal galaxies painted on canvas, and live all happily in a psychedelic dimension of shiny surfaces.

Street Art Street Art news Uncategorized