Elektron Teases Something New

Elektron is teasing something new.

They haven’t shared any details yet, just a playlist of tracks, embedded below:

Here’s what they shared for details for the playlist:

Lend us your ears for slices from an unseen sonic metropolis.


Arkajo – Hyperspace Café
Jimmy Myhrman – Distortion Safari
Joel Lundberg – Kee-RAUT
Lady Starlight – T82
Elin Piel – Vatten
Yann Tiersen – The Transdimensional Express
Baseck – The Enchiridion
The Album Leaf – Opus

All tracks produced exclusively on …

Think you know what they’re introducing? Share your thoughts in the comments!